Bronco Middle School
Division Age Group: 11-12 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Chris Blaschak Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
TEM PREP 1 0 0 1.000 14 6 0
BVMS 1 0 0 1.000 15 4 0
DMS 0 0 1 0.500 13 13 0
VRMS 0 0 1 0.500 13 13 0
MVMS 0 1 0 0.000 4 15 0
FVPB 0 1 0 0.000 6 14 0
MMS-GMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
RCMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
TMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM BVMS MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 15-4
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 6-14
Tue Sep 18 7:00 PM DMS VRMS Birdsall F3 13-13
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM TMS BVMS North -
Wed Sep 19 7:15 PM RCMS MMS-GMS North -
Sat Sep 22 3:15 PM MMS-GMS VRMS North -
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM MVMS TMS Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Sep 22 5:00 PM FVPB DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Sep 22 5:45 PM TEM PREP RCMS North -
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM TMS DMS Birdsall F3 -
Tue Sep 25 7:15 PM FVPB RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM MMS-GMS BVMS North -
Wed Sep 26 7:15 PM VRMS TEM PREP North -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM MVMS DMS Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Sep 29 3:15 PM TMS FVPB North -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM MVMS MMS-GMS Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Sep 29 5:45 PM RCMS VRMS North -
Sat Sep 29 7:15 PM BVMS TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM FVPB TMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 2 5:00 PM BVMS RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM TMS VRMS Birdsall F3 -
Wed Oct 3 5:00 PM DMS MMS-GMS North -
Wed Oct 3 7:15 PM TEM PREP MVMS North -
Sat Oct 6 3:15 PM MMS-GMS FVPB North -
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM MVMS RCMS Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Oct 6 5:00 PM BVMS VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 6 5:45 PM TEM PREP DMS North -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM VRMS MVMS Birdsall F3 -
Tue Oct 9 7:15 PM FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 10 5:00 PM DMS RCMS North -
Wed Oct 10 7:15 PM TMS BVMS North -
Fri Oct 12 7:00 PM VRMS DMS North -
Sat Oct 13 3:15 PM TEM PREP MMS-GMS North -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM MVMS BVMS Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Oct 13 5:45 PM MMS-GMS TMS North -
Sat Oct 13 7:15 PM FVPB RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM BVMS DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM FVPB VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM TMS MVMS Birdsall F3 -
Wed Oct 17 5:00 PM DMS BVMS North -
Wed Oct 17 7:15 PM MMS-GMS TEM PREP North -
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM RCMS VRMS North -
Sat Oct 20 3:15 PM MMS-GMS RCMS North -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM MVMS DMS Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Oct 20 5:00 PM FVPB BVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 20 5:45 PM TEM PREP TMS North -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM VRMS MMS-GMS Birdsall F3 -
Tue Oct 23 7:15 PM FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 24 5:00 PM TMS DMS North -
Wed Oct 24 7:15 PM RCMS TEM PREP North -
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM TEM PREP VRMS North -
Sat Oct 27 3:15 PM DMS FVPB North -
Sat Oct 27 5:45 PM RCMS TMS North -
Sat Oct 27 7:15 PM BVMS MMS-GMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM BVMS TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM VRMS RCMS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM MVMS MMS-GMS Lago Vista #2 -
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM TMS FVPB North -
Sat Nov 3 3:15 PM MMS-GMS DMS North -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM MVMS TEM PREP Wheat Field 3 -
Sat Nov 3 5:00 PM BVMS RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Nov 3 5:45 PM VRMS TMS North -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
BVMS #14 Cole Denison 09/17/18 21 09/19/2018 1 21 21.00
BVMS #44 Connor Smith 09/17/18 8 09/18/2018 1 8 8.00
BVMS #30 Noah Scarlett 09/17/18 15 09/18/2018 1 15 15.00
BVMS #7 Patrick Crilly 09/17/18 14 09/18/2018 1 14 14.00
BVMS #5 Tyler Contreras 09/17/18 6 09/18/2018 1 6 6.00
DMS #21 cj 09/18/18 21 09/20/2018 1 21 21.00
DMS #7 tyler 09/18/18 46 09/21/2018 1 46 46.00
DMS #22 vaughn 09/18/18 37 09/21/2018 1 37 37.00
FVPB #19 Benji Cervantes 09/18/18 25 09/20/2018 1 25 25.00
FVPB #23 Brandon Yi 09/18/18 20 09/19/2018 1 20 20.00
FVPB #25 Ezekiel McCoy 09/18/18 23 09/20/2018 1 23 23.00
FVPB #0 Gavin Rangel 09/18/18 20 09/19/2018 1 20 20.00
FVPB #33 Jay Roberts 09/18/18 11 09/19/2018 1 11 11.00
FVPB #21 Lucas McClelland 09/18/18 39 09/21/2018 1 39 39.00
FVPB #1 Sebastian Garcia 09/18/18 13 09/19/2018 1 13 13.00
MVMS #27 Benjamin Jackson 09/17/18 15 09/18/2018 1 15 15.00
MVMS #99 Damon Goodin 09/17/18 15 09/18/2018 1 15 15.00
MVMS #12 David Kirk 09/17/18 37 09/20/2018 1 37 37.00
MVMS #1 Dylan Vinyard 09/17/18 57 09/21/2018 1 57 57.00
TEM PREP #11 Ben Theurer 09/18/18 11 09/19/2018 1 11 11.00
TEM PREP #5 Braden Litt 09/18/18 23 09/20/2018 1 23 23.00
TEM PREP #27 Bryce Smith 09/18/18 13 09/19/2018 1 13 13.00
TEM PREP #10 Collin Jacobs 09/18/18 9 09/19/2018 1 9 9.00
TEM PREP #4 Jayden Kuntzman 09/18/18 33 09/20/2018 1 33 33.00
TEM PREP #26 Nicolas Amezcua 09/18/18 18 09/19/2018 1 18 18.00
TEM PREP #22 Tyler Jacobs 09/18/18 12 09/19/2018 1 12 12.00
VRMS #27 Brian Park 09/18/18 38 09/21/2018 1 38 38.00
VRMS #17 Gavin Ball 09/18/18 29 09/20/2018 1 29 29.00
VRMS #87 Mathew Hanneman 09/18/18 29 09/20/2018 1 29 29.00
VRMS #34 Noah Gelles 09/18/18 15 09/19/2018 1 15 15.00
VRMS #7 Tommy Rosenbusch 09/18/18 36 09/21/2018 1 36 36.00
VRMS #15 William Kirchwehn 09/18/18 21 09/20/2018 1 21 21.00