Shetland
Division Age Group: 5-6 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Tony Semmo Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM INDIANS CUBS North -
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM PIRATES NATIONALS North -
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM ANGELS GIANTS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Sep 20 5:00 PM DODGERS YANKEES South -
Sat Sep 22 8:30 AM NATIONALS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 10:15 AM CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 2:00 PM INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 22 2:00 PM GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM ANGELS YANKEES North -
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM CUBS NATIONALS North -
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM RED SOX PIRATES Birdsall F3 -
Thu Sep 27 5:00 PM GIANTS INDIANS South -
Sat Sep 29 8:30 AM CUBS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 10:15 AM YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM NATIONALS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 1 5:00 PM INDIANS YANKEES North -
Tue Oct 2 5:00 PM GIANTS NATIONALS North -
Tue Oct 2 5:00 PM RED SOX DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Oct 4 5:00 PM CUBS PIRATES South -
Sat Oct 6 8:30 AM PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM NATIONALS INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 2:00 PM YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 6 2:00 PM DODGERS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM YANKEES NATIONALS North -
Tue Oct 9 5:00 PM RED SOX INDIANS North -
Tue Oct 9 5:00 PM ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Oct 11 5:00 PM GIANTS PIRATES South -
Sat Oct 13 8:30 AM DODGERS GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 10:15 AM CUBS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM NATIONALS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM PIRATES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 15 5:00 PM GIANTS CUBS North -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM YANKEES PIRATES North -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM RED SOX ANGELS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Oct 18 5:00 PM DODGERS INDIANS South -
Sat Oct 20 8:30 AM GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 10:15 AM YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM NATIONALS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM CUBS YANKEES North -
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM DODGERS NATIONALS North -
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM ANGELS INDIANS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Oct 25 5:00 PM RED SOX GIANTS South -
Sat Oct 27 8:30 AM NATIONALS CUBS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 10:15 AM PIRATES RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 29 5:00 PM GIANTS YANKEES North -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM DODGERS PIRATES North -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM RED SOX INDIANS Birdsall F3 -
Thu Nov 1 5:00 PM ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Sat Nov 3 8:30 AM INDIANS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 3 10:15 AM PIRATES CUBS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM PIRATES INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM CUBS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 -