High-School-Prep
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Eddie Camejo Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
TEAM EASTON 8 4 1 0.654 132 92 0
DF20 8 5 0 0.615 97 78 0
TARHEELS14U 5 4 1 0.550 71 71 2
RANGERS 6 6 1 0.500 98 102 1
SOCAL NATIONALS 4 8 0 0.333 90 109 2
TARHEELS13U 3 7 1 0.318 72 108 1
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Feb 7 5:00 PM TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 4-14
Wed Feb 7 7:15 PM TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-6
Thu Feb 15 5:00 PM TARHEELS13U RANGERS Harveston F1 7-5
Thu Feb 15 7:15 PM DF20 SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 12-5
Mon Feb 19 7:00 PM DF20 RANGERS Harveston F1 3-10
Thu Mar 1 5:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 7-5
Thu Mar 1 7:15 PM DF20 TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 6-4
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS RANGERS Harveston F1 5-11
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 10-5
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM TARHEELS14U DF20 Harveston F1 2-1
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM TEAM EASTON SOCAL NATIONALS Los Alamos Prk 13-5
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM DF20 TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 10-8
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM RANGERS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 cancelled
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM DF20 RANGERS Harveston F1 14-6
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-9
Thu Mar 22 7:30 PM TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 cancelled
Tue Mar 27 7:15 PM TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 13-12
Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 cancelled
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM RANGERS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 0-0
Thu Mar 29 7:15 PM TEAM EASTON DF20 Los Alamos Prk 7-9
Mon Apr 2 7:00 PM RANGERS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 10-17
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM DF20 SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 3-9
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 8-9
Thu Apr 5 7:15 PM RANGERS TEAM EASTON Los Alamos Prk 4-13
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM RANGERS SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 8-7
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 15-5
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM DF20 TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 9-6
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM TARHEELS13U DF20 Harveston F1 9-6
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Los Alamos Prk 4-12
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM TARHEELS14U RANGERS Harveston F1 8-6
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM RANGERS DF20 Harveston F1 4-3
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM TEAM EASTON TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 12-2
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 13-3
Tue May 1 7:00 PM DF20 RANGERS Harveston F1 8-7
Wed May 2 7:00 PM RANGERS TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 15-11
Thu May 3 7:00 PM TARHEELS14U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 16-12
Tue May 8 7:00 PM SOCAL NATIONALS DF20 Harveston F1 1-13
Wed May 9 7:00 PM TEAM EASTON RANGERS Harveston F1 6-12
Thu May 10 7:00 PM TARHEELS14U TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 12-2
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
RANGERS #11 Jacob Chapman 03/06/18 10 03/07/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #11 Jacob Chapman 02/15/18 10 02/16/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #11 Jacob Chapman 02/19/18 10 02/20/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #5 Kam Broduer 02/19/18 10 02/20/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #5 Kam Broduer 02/15/18 10 02/16/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #5 Kam Broduer 03/06/18 10 03/07/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #18 Lukas Pirko 03/06/18 10 03/07/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #18 Lukas Pirko 02/15/18 10 02/16/2018 3 30 10.00
RANGERS #18 Lukas Pirko 02/19/18 10 02/20/2018 3 30 10.00