Pony
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Jimm Toth Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
ANGELS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
BLUE JAYS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
CUBS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
DBACKS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
FV-ASTROS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
FV-DODGERS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
GIANTS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
MEN-ATHLETICS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
MEN-DODGERS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
MEN-PADRES 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
NATIONALS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
PADRES 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
TWINS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
YANKEES 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 8:30 AM MEN-PADRES DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM CUBS NATIONALS South -
Sat Mar 3 1:30 PM GIANTS TWINS South -
Sat Mar 3 4:00 PM BLUE JAYS ANGELS South -
Sat Mar 3 5:00 PM MEN-ATHLETICS FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 3 6:30 PM YANKEES PADRES South -
Sat Mar 3 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM DBACKS CUBS South -
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM PADRES BLUE JAYS Birdsall F1 -
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM NATIONALS YANKEES South -
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM ANGELS GIANTS South -
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM TWINS MEN-DODGERS South -
Thu Mar 8 7:15 PM MEN-ATHLETICS FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 10 8:30 AM BLUE JAYS NATIONALS South -
Sat Mar 10 9:30 AM MEN-ATHLETICS MEN-PADRES Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 10 11:00 AM YANKEES DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 10 1:30 PM CUBS TWINS South -
Sat Mar 10 4:00 PM ANGELS PADRES South -
Sat Mar 10 6:30 PM GIANTS FV-DODGERS South -
Sat Mar 10 7:15 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Mar 12 7:00 PM PADRES GIANTS South -
Mon Mar 12 7:00 PM DBACKS BLUE JAYS Birdsall F1 -
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM NATIONALS ANGELS South -
Wed Mar 14 7:00 PM TWINS YANKEES South -
Wed Mar 14 7:00 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM CUBS MEN-PADRES South -
Thu Mar 15 7:15 PM MEN-DODGERS FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 17 8:30 AM ANGELS DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 17 9:30 AM MEN-DODGERS MEN-ATHLETICS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 17 11:00 AM BLUE JAYS TWINS South -
Sat Mar 17 1:30 PM PADRES NATIONALS South -
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM GIANTS CUBS South -
Sat Mar 17 6:30 PM YANKEES FV-ASTROS South -
Sat Mar 17 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM DBACKS PADRES South -
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM NATIONALS GIANTS Birdsall F1 -
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM TWINS ANGELS South -
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM CUBS YANKEES South -
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM FV-DODGERS FV-ASTROS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Mar 22 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS MEN-ATHLETICS South -
Thu Mar 22 7:15 PM MEN-PADRES MEN-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 24 8:30 AM GIANTS YANKEES South -
Sat Mar 24 9:30 AM MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM NATIONALS DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 24 12:00 PM MEN-DODGERS ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 24 1:30 PM BLUE JAYS CUBS South -
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM PADRES TWINS South -
Sat Mar 24 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Apr 7 8:30 AM TWINS NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 7 9:30 AM MEN-PADRES MEN-ATHLETICS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 7 11:00 AM DBACKS GIANTS South -
Sat Apr 7 1:30 PM CUBS ANGELS South -
Sat Apr 7 4:00 PM YANKEES BLUE JAYS South -
Sat Apr 7 6:30 PM PADRES FV-DODGERS South -
Sat Apr 7 7:15 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM ANGELS YANKEES South -
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM CUBS PADRES Birdsall F1 -
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM GIANTS BLUE JAYS South -
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM DBACKS TWINS South -
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM NATIONALS MEN-PADRES South -
Thu Apr 12 7:15 PM MEN-DODGERS FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 14 8:30 AM ANGELS BLUE JAYS South -
Sat Apr 14 9:30 AM MEN-ATHLETICS MEN-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM NATIONALS CUBS South -
Sat Apr 14 1:30 PM TWINS GIANTS South -
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM PADRES YANKEES South -
Sat Apr 14 6:30 PM DBACKS FV-ASTROS South -
Sat Apr 14 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS PADRES South -
Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM GIANTS ANGELS Birdsall F1 -
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM YANKEES NATIONALS South -
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM CUBS DBACKS South -
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM FV-ASTROS FV-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM TWINS MEN-ATHLETICS South -
Thu Apr 19 7:15 PM MEN-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 21 9:30 AM MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM TWINS CUBS South -
Sat Apr 21 12:00 PM MEN-DODGERS GIANTS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 21 1:30 PM DBACKS YANKEES South -
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM NATIONALS BLUE JAYS South -
Sat Apr 21 6:30 PM PADRES ANGELS South -
Sat Apr 21 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS DBACKS Birdsall F1 -
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM YANKEES TWINS South -
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM GIANTS PADRES South -
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM CUBS FV-DODGERS South -
Thu Apr 26 7:15 PM MEN-ATHLETICS MEN-PADRES Lago Vista #1 -
Fri Apr 27 4:45 PM NATIONALS PADRES South -
Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM DBACKS ANGELS South -
Sat Apr 28 8:30 AM CUBS GIANTS South -
Sat Apr 28 9:30 AM MEN-DODGERS FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 28 11:00 AM TWINS BLUE JAYS South -
Sat Apr 28 12:00 PM MEN-PADRES YANKEES Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 28 7:15 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM GIANTS NATIONALS South -
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM ANGELS TWINS Birdsall F1 -
Tue May 1 7:00 PM YANKEES CUBS South -
Wed May 2 7:00 PM PADRES DBACKS South -
Wed May 2 7:00 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu May 3 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS FV-ASTROS South -
Thu May 3 7:15 PM MEN-DODGERS MEN-ATHLETICS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat May 5 8:30 AM DBACKS NATIONALS South -
Sat May 5 9:30 AM MEN-DODGERS FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat May 5 11:00 AM CUBS BLUE JAYS South -
Sat May 5 1:30 PM YANKEES GIANTS South -
Sat May 5 4:00 PM TWINS PADRES South -
Sat May 5 6:30 PM ANGELS MEN-ATHLETICS South -
Sat May 5 7:15 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM ANGELS CUBS South -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM NATIONALS TWINS Birdsall F1 -
Tue May 8 7:00 PM GIANTS DBACKS South -
Wed May 9 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS YANKEES South -
Wed May 9 7:00 PM FV-DODGERS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu May 10 7:00 PM PADRES MEN-DODGERS South -
Thu May 10 7:15 PM MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat May 12 8:30 AM BLUE JAYS GIANTS South -
Sat May 12 9:30 AM MEN-PADRES MEN-ATHLETICS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat May 12 11:00 AM YANKEES ANGELS South -
Sat May 12 1:30 PM TWINS DBACKS South -
Sat May 12 4:00 PM PADRES CUBS South -
Sat May 12 6:30 PM NATIONALS FV-DODGERS South -
Sat May 12 7:15 PM FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.