Pinto-Machine
Division Age Group: 7-8 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Robert Del Valle Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
ANGELS 0 0 15 0.500 0 0 3
BRAVES 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 2
CARDINALS 0 0 15 0.500 0 0 3
DBACKS 0 0 19 0.500 0 0 3
DODGERS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
GIANTS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
INDIANS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
MARLINS 0 0 14 0.500 0 0 4
METS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
ORIOLES 0 0 18 0.500 0 0 2
PADRES 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 3
RANGERS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 1
RAYS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
REDS 0 0 18 0.500 0 0 3
TIGERS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 2
TWINS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 2
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:30 PM GIANTS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 3 12:30 PM RAYS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM ANGELS DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM INDIANS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 3 4:15 PM DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 3 4:15 PM REDS TIGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 3 6:00 PM RANGERS METS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 3 6:00 PM TWINS ORIOLES Reagan F7 0-0
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM MARLINS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 5 6:45 PM TIGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM METS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 6 6:45 PM ORIOLES RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 7 5:00 PM PADRES GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 7 6:45 PM BRAVES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 8 6:45 PM CARDINALS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 10 12:30 PM RAYS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 12:30 PM DODGERS RANGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM TWINS PADRES Reagan F7 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 4:15 PM GIANTS TIGERS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 4:15 PM INDIANS DBACKS Reagan F7 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 6:00 PM ANGELS CARDINALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 10 6:00 PM MARLINS ORIOLES Reagan F7 cancelled
Mon Mar 12 5:00 PM RANGERS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 12 6:45 PM TIGERS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM DBACKS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 13 6:45 PM METS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 14 5:00 PM BRAVES INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 14 6:45 PM ORIOLES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 15 5:00 PM CARDINALS REDS Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Mar 15 6:45 PM PADRES MARLINS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM REDS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM PADRES ORIOLES Reagan F7 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 2:15 PM MARLINS TIGERS Reagan F7 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 2:15 PM RAYS DODGERS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM TWINS DBACKS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM GIANTS BRAVES Reagan F7 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 6:00 PM INDIANS CARDINALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 6:00 PM ANGELS RANGERS Reagan F7 cancelled
Mon Mar 19 5:00 PM METS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 19 6:45 PM BRAVES TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 20 5:00 PM TIGERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 20 6:45 PM RANGERS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 21 5:00 PM CARDINALS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 21 6:45 PM ORIOLES RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 22 5:00 PM DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Mar 22 6:45 PM DBACKS MARLINS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 24 12:30 PM TWINS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 24 12:30 PM TIGERS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 24 2:15 PM GIANTS METS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 24 2:15 PM INDIANS RANGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 24 4:15 PM ANGELS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 24 4:15 PM MARLINS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM REDS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Mar 27 5:00 PM REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 27 6:45 PM DBACKS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 29 5:00 PM ORIOLES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 3 5:00 PM PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 3 6:45 PM REDS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 5 5:00 PM DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM DBACKS TIGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM METS TWINS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM BRAVES PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM CARDINALS MARLINS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 7 4:15 PM DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 7 4:15 PM RANGERS GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 7 6:00 PM ORIOLES ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 7 6:00 PM RAYS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 9 5:00 PM TIGERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 9 6:45 PM DBACKS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 10 5:00 PM TWINS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 10 6:45 PM GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM REDS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 11 6:45 PM INDIANS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM MARLINS METS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 12 6:45 PM PADRES CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 14 12:30 PM RANGERS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 14 12:30 PM CARDINALS TIGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 14 2:15 PM DODGERS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 14 2:15 PM RAYS GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 14 4:15 PM ANGELS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 14 4:15 PM ORIOLES REDS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM BRAVES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM METS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0
Mon Apr 16 5:00 PM TWINS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 16 6:45 PM DBACKS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 17 5:00 PM GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 17 6:45 PM PADRES RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 18 5:00 PM BRAVES ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM INDIANS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM MARLINS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 19 6:45 PM TIGERS METS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM REDS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM DODGERS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM ANGELS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM METS DBACKS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 21 4:15 PM RAYS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 21 4:15 PM RANGERS TIGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM CARDINALS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM ORIOLES INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Mon Apr 23 5:00 PM DBACKS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 23 6:45 PM PADRES RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 24 5:00 PM CARDINALS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 24 6:45 PM TIGERS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 25 6:45 PM MARLINS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM TWINS REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 26 6:45 PM BRAVES METS Reagan F6 0-0
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM REDS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM DODGERS DBACKS Reagan F7 0-0
Fri Apr 27 6:45 PM RAYS TIGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Fri Apr 27 6:45 PM METS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 28 10:45 AM RANGERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 28 10:45 AM ORIOLES GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM INDIANS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM ANGELS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0
Mon Apr 30 5:00 PM MARLINS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 30 6:45 PM CARDINALS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue May 1 5:00 PM TWINS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue May 1 6:45 PM TIGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 2 5:00 PM METS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 2 6:45 PM DBACKS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 3 5:00 PM BRAVES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 3 6:45 PM PADRES REDS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 5 12:30 PM ORIOLES TWINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 5 12:30 PM PADRES INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 5 2:15 PM BRAVES RAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 5 2:15 PM TIGERS REDS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 5 4:15 PM MARLINS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 5 4:15 PM METS RANGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 5 6:00 PM DBACKS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 5 6:00 PM CARDINALS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Mon May 7 5:00 PM GIANTS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon May 7 6:45 PM REDS DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue May 8 5:00 PM RANGERS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue May 8 6:45 PM INDIANS TIGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 9 5:00 PM TWINS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 9 6:45 PM RAYS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 10 5:00 PM DODGERS METS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 10 6:45 PM ANGELS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 12 12:30 PM DBACKS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 12 12:30 PM BRAVES REDS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 12 2:15 PM TIGERS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 12 2:15 PM METS RAYS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 12 4:15 PM RANGERS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 12 4:15 PM CARDINALS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 12 6:00 PM ORIOLES MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 12 6:00 PM PADRES TWINS Reagan F7 0-0
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.