Pony
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Jimm Toth Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Sep 15 7:00 PM ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Sat Sep 16 8:15 AM CUBS PADRES South -
Sat Sep 16 10:45 AM NATIONALS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS ORIOLES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM PADRES ANGELS South -
Tue Sep 19 7:00 PM NATIONALS CUBS South -
Wed Sep 20 7:00 PM ANGELS NATIONALS Birdsall F4 -
Fri Sep 22 7:00 PM ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Sat Sep 23 8:15 AM ORIOLES PADRES South -
Sat Sep 23 10:45 AM CUBS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM CUBS ANGELS South -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM NATIONALS ORIOLES South -
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM PADRES CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM ORIOLES CUBS South -
Sat Sep 30 8:15 AM ANGELS FV-NATIONALS South -
Sat Sep 30 10:45 AM PADRES NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS NATIONALS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM PADRES CUBS South -
Wed Oct 4 7:00 PM NATIONALS ORIOLES Birdsall F4 -
Fri Oct 6 7:00 PM ANGELS PADRES South -
Sat Oct 7 8:15 AM CUBS NATIONALS South -
Sat Oct 7 10:45 AM ORIOLES FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM PADRES ORIOLES South -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS CUBS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM NATIONALS ANGELS South -
Fri Oct 13 7:00 PM PADRES FV-NATIONALS South -
Sat Oct 14 8:15 AM ORIOLES NATIONALS South -
Sat Oct 14 10:45 AM ANGELS CUBS South -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM CUBS ORIOLES South -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS ANGELS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM NATIONALS PADRES South -
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Sat Oct 21 8:15 AM CUBS PADRES South -
Sat Oct 21 10:45 AM NATIONALS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM NATIONALS CUBS South -
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS ORIOLES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM PADRES ANGELS South -
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM CUBS ORIOLES Birdsall F4 -
Fri Oct 27 7:00 PM CUBS FV-NATIONALS South -
Sat Oct 28 8:15 AM ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Sat Oct 28 10:45 AM ORIOLES PADRES South -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM NATIONALS ORIOLES South -
Fri Nov 3 4:30 PM CUBS ANGELS South -
Fri Nov 3 7:00 PM PADRES NATIONALS South -
Sat Nov 4 8:15 AM ORIOLES CUBS South -
Sat Nov 4 10:45 AM ANGELS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM FV-NATIONALS NATIONALS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM PADRES CUBS South -
Wed Nov 8 7:00 PM ANGELS PADRES Birdsall F4 -
Fri Nov 10 7:00 PM CUBS NATIONALS South -
Sat Nov 11 8:15 AM ANGELS PADRES South -
Sat Nov 11 10:45 AM ORIOLES FV-NATIONALS South -