Pinto-Machine
Division Age Group: 7-8 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Robert Del Valle Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM ASTROS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Sun Sep 17 4:00 PM ANGELS BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 -
Sun Sep 17 4:00 PM PADRES MARINERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 18 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS GIANTS Harveston F2 -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM RED SOX ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 19 5:00 PM YANKEES MARINERS Harveston F1 -
Tue Sep 19 7:00 PM DODGERS PADRES Harveston F1 -
Thu Sep 21 5:00 PM GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 23 3:00 PM ASTROS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 23 3:00 PM RED SOX BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 -
Sat Sep 23 5:00 PM ANGELS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 23 5:00 PM YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 25 5:00 PM PADRES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM BLUE JAYS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 26 5:00 PM DODGERS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM MARINERS GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Thu Sep 28 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM RED SOX MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Sat Sep 30 5:00 PM ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Sep 30 5:00 PM ASTROS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 2 5:00 PM DODGERS RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 3 5:00 PM MARINERS BLUE JAYS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM PADRES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 5 5:00 PM MARINERS ASTROS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM BLUE JAYS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM ASTROS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM RED SOX PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 9 5:00 PM MARINERS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM YANKEES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 10 5:00 PM ANGELS GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM PADRES BLUE JAYS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 12 5:00 PM DODGERS PADRES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM YANKEES BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 14 5:00 PM ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 14 5:00 PM MARINERS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 16 5:00 PM MARINERS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM DODGERS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 17 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM RED SOX GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 19 5:00 PM ANGELS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM YANKEES MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM PADRES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM ASTROS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM GIANTS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 23 5:00 PM MARINERS ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM DODGERS YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 24 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM PADRES ASTROS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 26 5:00 PM RED SOX GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM ASTROS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 28 5:00 PM GIANTS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Oct 28 5:00 PM YANKEES PADRES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 30 5:00 PM DODGERS GIANTS Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM YANKEES ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Thu Nov 2 5:00 PM ASTROS BLUE JAYS Harveston F1 -
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM PADRES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Fri Nov 3 7:00 PM MARINERS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 4 3:00 PM GIANTS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 4 3:00 PM ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Nov 6 5:00 PM DODGERS BLUE JAYS Harveston F2 -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM ANGELS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Tue Nov 7 5:00 PM YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM PADRES RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Thu Nov 9 5:00 PM MARINERS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM ASTROS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 11 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 11 5:00 PM RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F7 -