Colt
Division Age Group: 15-19 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Dave Deboe Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
Black Panthers 11 4 2 0.706 184 128 1
The Goonies-Maroon 11 6 1 0.639 162 114 0
Bearcats-Navy 9 8 0 0.529 152 167 1
The Tool-bags-Silver 9 9 0 0.500 147 155 1
Royal Squirters 9 9 0 0.500 114 116 0
Red Rockets-Scar Red 8 9 1 0.472 184 164 0
Cardinals 3 15 0 0.167 80 179 1
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 1 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Black Panthers Harveston F2 cancelled
Mon Mar 3 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Cardinals Harveston F1 cancelled
Tue Mar 4 7:00 PM Black Panthers The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 7-10
Wed Mar 5 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 22-4
Fri Mar 7 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Royal Squirters Harveston F1 7-9
Sat Mar 8 1:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Black Panthers Harveston F1 12-21
Sat Mar 8 4:00 PM Cardinals Royal Squirters Harveston F1 5-12
Sat Mar 8 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 16-7
Mon Mar 10 7:00 PM Royal Squirters The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 7-5
Tue Mar 11 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 12-9
Wed Mar 12 7:00 PM Black Panthers Cardinals Harveston F1 17-2
Fri Mar 14 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 16-3
Sat Mar 15 4:00 PM Black Panthers Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 13-9
Sat Mar 15 7:00 PM Royal Squirters The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 8-9
Sat Mar 15 7:00 PM Cardinals The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F2 3-4
Mon Mar 17 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Cardinals Harveston F1 10-9
Tue Mar 18 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 13-5
Wed Mar 19 7:00 PM Royal Squirters Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 11-1
Sat Mar 22 1:00 PM Cardinals The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 2-1
Sat Mar 22 4:00 PM Black Panthers Royal Squirters Harveston F1 8-7
Sat Mar 22 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 11-10
Sat Mar 29 1:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 7-12
Sat Mar 29 7:00 PM Royal Squirters Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 0-7
Sat Mar 29 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Cardinals Harveston F2 7-4
Mon Mar 31 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 9-6
Tue Apr 1 7:00 PM Black Panthers The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 11-6
Wed Apr 2 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Royal Squirters Harveston F1 12-7
Fri Apr 4 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Cardinals Harveston F1 7-5
Sat Apr 5 1:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Black Panthers Harveston F1 6-6
Sat Apr 5 4:00 PM Cardinals Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 7-15
Sat Apr 5 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 9-8
Mon Apr 7 7:00 PM Black Panthers Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 3-6
Tue Apr 8 7:00 PM Royal Squirters Cardinals Harveston F1 11-2
Wed Apr 9 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 6-11
Fri Apr 11 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 6-11
Fri Apr 11 7:00 PM Cardinals Black Panthers Harveston F2 4-16
Sat Apr 12 4:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 7-12
Sat Apr 12 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Royal Squirters Harveston F1 6-2
Mon Apr 14 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Black Panthers Harveston F1 15-19
Tue Apr 15 7:00 PM Royal Squirters The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 9-7
Wed Apr 16 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Cardinals Harveston F1 9-2
Mon Apr 21 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Royal Squirters Harveston F1 6-9
Tue Apr 22 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 11-8
Wed Apr 23 7:00 PM Cardinals Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 5-14
Fri Apr 25 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Black Panthers Harveston F1 6-7
Sat Apr 26 4:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Cardinals Harveston F1 11-1
Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM Royal Squirters Black Panthers Harveston F1 6-5
Sat Apr 26 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Bearcats-Navy Harveston F2 10-13
Mon Apr 28 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 11-7
Tue Apr 29 7:00 PM The Tool-bags-Silver Black Panthers Harveston F1 14-11
Wed Apr 30 7:00 PM Royal Squirters Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 2-10
Fri May 2 7:00 PM Cardinals Royal Squirters Harveston F1 7-2
Sat May 3 1:00 PM Black Panthers The Goonies-Maroon Harveston F1 6-3
Sat May 3 4:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Cardinals Harveston F1 12-3
Sat May 3 7:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 8-9
Mon May 5 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 9-3
Tue May 6 7:00 PM Bearcats-Navy Black Panthers Harveston F1 7-14
Wed May 7 7:00 PM Cardinals Royal Squirters Harveston F1 7-4
Sat May 10 1:00 PM Red Rockets-Scar Red Bearcats-Navy Harveston F1 10-15
Sat May 10 4:00 PM Royal Squirters The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 7-0
Sat May 10 7:00 PM Black Panthers Cardinals Harveston F1 7-2
Mon May 12 7:00 PM Black Panthers Red Rockets-Scar Red Harveston F1 13-13
Tue May 13 7:00 PM The Goonies-Maroon Royal Squirters Harveston F1 12-1
Wed May 14 7:00 PM Cardinals The Tool-bags-Silver Harveston F1 10-20
Team Player Home Runs Date
The Goonies-Maroon Ian Hunter 4 Monday, May 5, 2014